IS THIS IT?!?! NO. but we have a BREAK here.

LITTLE UPDATE: (25.07.2010)

jdrq also do have his own blog

 

There was a time, when zbyszek, marcin and jdrq have had a lot of free time. (Un)Fortunately those times have gone for good. But don’t loose your faith in separtysci. Hopefully the boys will make it to their retirement, and than they’ll come back here, where all the things began

Hence, we, the people, that like this blog, we have to be patient.  We have to believe!

FYI:

zbyszek is now publishing his pics on his private blog.

you can find marcin’s photodiary HERE.

some of jdrq’s and marcin’s pics are on ilike-photo.com

both marcin and yendreck put their pics on

 

www.facebook.com/ILikePhotoGroup

 

Important – all of this is not beacuse we’re not friends any more! NO NO NO! In fact, we now more like each other than ever before. It’s just life.

FEW STATS: almost 300.000 views, 676 posts (better than 666), post with the biggest number of comments, and surprisingly – post with the biggest numer of views :-) (thanks to google of course).

Questions? Post it. We’ll answer for sure.

alphabetical order:

 

 

9 Responses to “IS THIS IT?!?! NO. but we have a BREAK here.”

  1. pat-o-logue Says:

    yes, you deserve a break. we don’t! get to work.

  2. Pani z D&G Says:

    Thanks a lot for adding this post. Now I know why you are here so rarely. Thanks not only to google but me! Me, me, me! At last I have soooo popular web page and there I have your blog’s adress…OK, just kidding. It’s not funny but of course-I hope you won’t be angry if I did it, right?;-)
    The last pic shows vertigo- maybe illustrates your actual style life?! I think this shoes are cool- you should be the next polish szafiarz:P
    I hope your blog’ll be never ending story,lalala!
    Greetings from D&G!

  3. the last pic shows a little retard as I used to know …madame!

  4. Pani z D&G Says:

    Eugen,
    I mean a reluctance between of the next duties …dear Sir!

  5. Szkoda, ale fajnie że pozostawialiście linki dla chętnych dalszych zdjęć

  6. ej, nie jestescie z anglii, wiec piszcie po polsku :P

    @ klewaniec.com – nie napisalismy, ze to koniec :) mysle, ze jeszcze tu wracac od czasu do czasu

  7. Pani z D&G Says:

    Jyndrek,
    a skund Ty to możesz wiedzieć, co?
    Nu! Bez takich :P

  8. Yevgeniy Says:

    I’m pretty sure you guys will never come back;p

  9. Anonymous Says:

    szkoda, lubie tych waszych sepratystow:)

Leave a comment